Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Saturday, 13-04-2024
1st.
2
6
1
4
6
5
3
9
7
9
9
1
2nd.
3
7
6
0
9
5
1
9
3
5
6
0
3rd.
5
7
9
9
5
2
9
1
3
1
2
0
7
0
0
6
5
0
8
2
4
2
5
1
5
8
6
4
Friday, 12-04-2024
1st.
4
7
1
6
3
9
8
0
9
5
8
6
2nd.
2
3
6
5
4
6
2
2
3
5
5
8
3rd.
2
8
1
6
5
3
3
9
6
8
3
8
6
5
6
2
5
8
2
7
0
8
0
5
3
6
2
3
Thursday, 11-04-2024
1st.
2
9
4
0
9
7
6
1
0
3
4
6
2nd.
7
7
9
5
2
8
5
8
6
2
0
6
3rd.
5
7
5
7
5
5
4
4
2
8
9
9
4
6
3
7
6
5
0
3
8
8
9
5
7
8
6
2
Wednesday, 10-04-2024
1st.
7
8
0
3
4
6
7
1
0
1
1
6
2nd.
4
7
8
8
3
9
1
8
0
4
2
5
3rd.
4
5
2
3
9
2
0
0
1
4
3
6
7
1
5
2
0
3
8
4
4
4
3
1
8
0
9
9
Tuesday, 09-04-2024
1st.
6
5
7
3
6
3
2
7
8
5
8
5
2nd.
6
0
6
7
5
7
1
0
8
7
5
4
3rd.
1
2
0
9
1
5
4
8
9
3
2
0
3
1
1
3
5
5
1
2
9
1
3
3
4
1
5
1
Monday, 08-04-2024
1st.
3
5
7
3
5
9
9
7
1
1
0
7
2nd.
0
2
8
0
6
7
8
9
1
6
2
1
3rd.
3
2
9
0
7
4
8
9
7
9
9
4
6
6
1
4
4
6
2
2
0
4
4
9
4
2
5
3
Sunday, 07-04-2024
1st.
4
1
5
6
7
9
5
5
7
2
1
1
2nd.
9
4
3
3
7
2
8
5
2
8
6
1
3rd.
4
1
4
3
3
6
0
4
6
5
9
0
0
7
8
6
0
5
4
7
1
8
5
1
3
8
3
7
Saturday, 06-04-2024
1st.
0
1
6
1
6
6
6
2
8
7
8
1
2nd.
7
9
3
1
0
9
1
0
5
1
5
2
3rd.
1
1
9
2
7
1
6
6
5
3
5
8
8
6
8
8
2
8
1
6
8
4
1
7
0
3
2
6
Friday, 05-04-2024
1st.
2
5
8
6
8
6
7
8
3
3
8
9
2nd.
6
5
9
1
3
6
6
0
7
4
4
7
3rd.
5
4
2
7
4
1
4
8
6
4
1
0
1
5
9
4
7
0
4
1
5
0
5
6
8
5
1
9
Thursday, 04-04-2024
1st.
2
4
9
6
2
7
0
5
3
3
3
9
2nd.
0
2
7
0
6
7
8
3
2
7
6
2
3rd.
1
2
3
2
6
0
0
0
9
6
2
2
3
5
5
0
0
5
8
8
4
0
9
8
8
9
1
6
Wednesday, 03-04-2024
1st.
3
6
9
8
8
8
0
1
9
4
4
2
2nd.
8
7
7
9
1
6
0
8
9
0
4
3
3rd.
1
5
4
4
6
7
2
0
1
3
3
0
0
1
9
8
8
0
4
6
3
0
7
5
3
0
3
8
Tuesday, 02-04-2024
1st.
4
0
8
0
1
2
1
9
1
7
2
0
2nd.
6
2
7
5
5
3
6
2
7
8
3
6
3rd.
6
4
4
7
2
5
2
3
4
9
2
8
1
6
9
7
5
1
6
5
4
0
0
1
1
9
2
2
Monday, 01-04-2024
1st.
9
0
4
6
5
5
5
1
5
2
5
1
2nd.
2
5
7
3
3
9
3
0
0
7
4
8
3rd.
4
3
5
4
8
2
7
2
9
2
9
6
0
5
5
4
0
5
3
0
2
2
4
7
5
3
5
3